Client & Server Mod List
Client (1.10.2-Ultra) - 72,4Mt:
-----------------------
Forge:

Better Foliage - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-foliage
Better Fps - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/betterfps
Blur - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/blur
Chunk Animator - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chunk-animator
Client Tweaks - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/client-tweaks
Dynamic Surroundings - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dynamic-surroundings
Fancy Block Particles - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fancy-block-particles
Fence Jumper - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fence-jumper
FoamFix - http://asie.pl/Projects/Minecraft/Mods/FoamFix/
GraveStone Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gravestone-mod
Just Enough Items - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-enough-items-jei
Mob Dismemberment - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mob-dismemberment
Mo' Bends - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mo-bends
OptiFine - http://optifine.net/home
Sound Filters - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/sound-filters


LiteLoader:

Armors HUD Revived - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/armorshud
Autofish - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/autofish
Chat Bubbles - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/chatbubbles
MAtmos - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/matmos
Pop Enchant Tags Revived - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/popenchanttags
VoxelMap - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/voxelmap


Resurssipaketit:

Matmos.Default.zip - http://github.com/Sollace/MAtmos/releases/tag/r30d



Client (1.10.2-Ultra_v2) - 124Mt:
(Suoraan yhteensopiva palvelimen kanssa)
-----------------------
Forge:

Alternate Terrain Generation - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/alternate-terrain-generation
Ancient Trees - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ancient-trees-l
Better Foliage - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-foliage
Better Fps - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/betterfps
BiblioCraft - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/bibliocraft
Blur - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/blur
Camping Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/the-camping-mod
Chest Transporter - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chest-transporter
Chunk Animator - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chunk-animator
Client Tweaks - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/client-tweaks
Clumps - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/clumps
Dynamic Surroundings - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dynamic-surroundings
Dynamic Trees - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dynamictrees
Fairy Lights - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fairy-lights
Fancy Block Particles - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fancy-block-particles
Fast Leaf Decay - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fast-leaf-decay
Fence Jumper - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fence-jumper
FoamFix - http://asie.pl/Projects/Minecraft/Mods/FoamFix/
Furniture Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod
GraveStone Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gravestone-mod
Just Enough Items - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-enough-items-jei
Just Enough Resources - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-enough-resources-jer
Malisis Doors - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/malisisdoors
Mob Dismemberment - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mob-dismemberment
Mo' Creatures - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mo-creatures
Natura - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/natura
Open Glider - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/open-glider
OptiFine - http://optifine.net/home
Recurrent Complex - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/recurrent-complex
Reptile Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/reptilemod
SafeJoin - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/safejoin
Sound Filters - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/sound-filters
Storage Drawers - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/storage-drawers
Tumbleweed - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tumbleweed
Waystones - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/waystones


LiteLoader:

Armors HUD Revived - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/armorshud
Autofish - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/autofish
Better Animations Collection Revived 2 - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/bacr
Chat Bubbles - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/chatbubbles
MAtmos - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/matmos
Pop Enchant Tags Revived - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/popenchanttags
VoxelMap - http://www.liteloader.com/mod/voxelmap


Resurssipaketit:

Matmos.Default.zip - http://github.com/Sollace/MAtmos/releases/tag/r30d



Server:
-----------------------
Forge:

Alternate Terrain Generation - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/alternate-terrain-generation
Ancient Trees - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ancient-trees-l
BiblioCraft - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/bibliocraft
Camping Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/the-camping-mod
Chest Transporter - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chest-transporter
Clumps - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/clumps
Creeper Heal - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/forge-creeper-heal
Death Quotes - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/deathquotes-death-quotes
Dynamic Trees - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dynamictrees
Fairy Lights - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fairy-lights
Fast Leaf Decay - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fast-leaf-decay
Furniture Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod
GraveStone Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gravestone-mod
Malisis Doors - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/malisisdoors
Mo' Creatures - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mo-creatures
Morpheus - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/morpheus
Natura - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/natura
Open Glider - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/open-glider
Recurrent Complex - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/recurrent-complex
Reptile Mod - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/reptilemod
SafeJoin - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/safejoin
Simulated Nights - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/simulated-nights
Storage Drawers - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/storage-drawers
Tumbleweed - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tumbleweed
Waystones - http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/waystones


SpongeForge:

FoxGuard - http://forums.spongepowered.org/t/api-5-x-6-x-foxguard-the-flexible-world-protection-solution/9952
Nucleus - http://forums.spongepowered.org/t/nucleus-the-ultimate-essentials-plugin-mc-1-10-2-1-11/11792
Rank Upper - http://forums.spongepowered.org/t/chart-with-upwards-trend-rank-upper-v-2-2/12423